Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wetherlaines. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Wetherlaines and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Debbie 1 day ago

Club Sandwiches

Today my husband had the tuna club sandwich and I had the grilled chicken, bacon, tomato and lettuce sandwich. We both enjoyed our lunch very much . I love the french fries...just the way I used to get them as a kid! We will go back again next week and try something else.

Kacgallagher27 3 days ago

Fajitas

Deee-licious!!! You can't go wrong with anything at the 'laines!

Lemaistre7 11 days ago

Caesar Salad

Love their salads!! Lots of shaved Parmesan cheese and yummy croutons! Great summer salad!

Slp1976 18 days ago

Chili Nachos

These are the best part of the menu. Especially the prime rib that the chili is made of. They are good any day or any time.

Karen 21 days ago

Wensleydale Salad

This salad was delicious! Went on the website tonight to order this again and had to give it a good review. Try it...you'll really like it!

Jonathan 23 days ago

Honey Pecan Crusted Salmon

I get this almost everytime it's so good and just right for leaving room for dessert! Start off with the buffalo tenders of course!

Cortney about 1 month ago

Wensleydale Salad

Sooo tasty!

Judy about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon

Always a delicious meal.

Lesliehanley06 about 1 month ago

Nachos Nachos Nachos

you have done an amazing job through this pandemic. I'm so happy to be able to continue to support this local business. Everything is delicious! Staff is so friendly and positive. ūüėä

Dragonheart001 about 1 month ago

Buffacho's

These are a staple of the week for my mom and I - delicious house chips with buffalo chicken and blue cheese crumbles to compliment the heat. They're just as good every time we get them!

Kendracapalbo about 2 months ago

Buffacho's

We ordered these as an appetizer. The order was so big we ended up taking our entrees home because they were so good we couldn't stop eating them! Perfect combination of buffalo chicken and nachos. Will definitely get them again but next time maybe as a main course with a side salad.

Mary about 2 months ago

Fried Clam Platter

Cant get to the cape like i used to during this difficult time. This dish, a bit of summer taste right here at home!

Dave about 2 months ago

Reuben

Love this sandwich and it's enough for 2 meals!

Destini about 2 months ago

Hickory

I eat the hickory burger almost daily and it's literally the only thing keeping me alive.

Pawsandclaws0604 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Alfredo

If you love chicken alfrado (choice of pasta) with a buffalo chicken twist if you have not tried this dish you are truely missing out I was a little bit unsure myself but the first time i tried it i was hooked it is the best dish of its kind including probably your favorite places well make Weatherlanes your new favorite you will not be sorry only that you didn't go sooner we love it and that os just one dish WOW get there

Kathy 2 months ago

Combo Platter

This is my favorite appetizer (and they are all great)! The perfect sampler, something for everyone! Comes with all the dips and sauces too! I get the Buffalo tenders! Highly recommend it!

Larry 2 months ago

Stuffed Quahog

I travel all the way from Hopkinton for a quahog.

Pixychick68 2 months ago

Fried Clam Platter

Always love the fried clams. The batter is light. My favorite fried clams of all time!!

Erik 3 months ago

Peppercorn Tenderloin Salad

I have ordered this many times. This is one of my favorite meals. The steak is always cooked right, the ingredients are always fresh, and the dressing is excellent.

Tyna 3 months ago

Bacon & Cheddar Angus Burger

Any burger you pick you can't go wrong. There not pressed patties it's a backyard burger . Homemade

Jamie 2 days ago

Our Famous Wraps

I had the turkey wrap. The horseradish dijon is delicious!!

Lemaistre7 7 days ago

Bacon Bleu Buffalo Caesar

So delicious! Plenty of chicken and bleu cheese. And of course, the croutons!! Love this salad.

Nfd9606 18 days ago

BBQ Tips & Chicken

The tips are always perfect. Can never go wrong with this meal.

Cs0755 18 days ago

Fish & Chips

Delicious, even though it was a pick up order!

Rfallon 22 days ago

Filet Mignon

Favorite meal from here, the steak is always delicious and cooked exactly how I like it. Also a fan of the pasta salad! Great staff as well.

Miiszlcx3 28 days ago

Ranchero

Very good, would order again. Fresh not bitter lettuce, lots of chicken lots of bacon. Got it togo so im sire it would be very good in house

Cortney about 1 month ago

Peppercorn Tenderloin Salad

This is one of my go-tos . This salad always satisfies.

Corbett about 1 month ago

Caesar Salad

Wetherlaines is our go-to spot for a delicious meal. Service is always amazing, and food is delicious. Highly recommended!

Sricecreativeservices about 1 month ago

Fried Clam Basket

1st time I've ever went and I can say I'll go again. The clams were amazing, friendly staff even if they have to deal with the craziness of covid-19. I reccomend this place 100% to any one looking for great place to eat. Thank you for today!

Dmorgan9149 about 2 months ago

Surf & Turf Caesar

We have been with you through this whole pandemic and you have never disappointed. We called, ordered and everything was on point! Thank you for everything! Stay safe and healthy. Thank you for your service ‚̧

Janet about 2 months ago

Clam Trio

The clams were awesome!! Everything was great! Will be back soon!

Joan about 2 months ago

Light Baked COD (344 calories)

delicious so excited you are open again

K about 2 months ago

John's Texas Chili

Weatherlaines is one of our favorite local restaurants! My go to anytime of the year is their chili! It is SO good! Burgers are awesome here too! The kids meals are fantastic and come with a dessert. My kids always forget about this and are excited when it comes to the table!

Bruce about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Alfredo

This is perhaps the best dish in the entire area. It is my too go. The sauce is out of this world, breadsticks taste like they are homemade and came out of grandma's oven. I reccomend this with the angle hair. It is a lot and you wont regret it. Seriously, can I buy stock in this dish?

Kathypbsc about 2 months ago

Petite Sirloin & Wedge Salad (789 calories)

Sirloin was juicy and wedge was fresh, fresh, fresh including the crumbled blue cheese which was creamy at just the right temperature! Got meal as take-out and appreciated the to-go containers that can be reused and microwavable! Will enjoy again!

Leannep41 2 months ago

Broiled Sirloin Tips

Best steak tips ever

Marcia 2 months ago

Fried Clam Basket

really good and tasty.. Just enough for lunch.

Patricia 2 months ago

Clam Trio

I love the seafood there. Last night I got one of my favorites, the Clam Trio. Dennis had the rueben sandwich with onion rings. It was delicious and clam cakes to eat the next day. We can' t wait to dine outside very soon there. Patricia

Cruisenavigatorllc 3 months ago

Tips & Chicken Pasta

This is one of my favorite items on the menu. Tips melt in your mouth and the sauce is delicious.

Eazevedo98 3 months ago

Tips & Chicken Pasta

Great flavor with creamy cheese sauce that goes well with steak and chicken, if you love Alfredo you'll love this dish! So good 10/10



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA